Home

Atikokan, the Canoeing Capital of Canada, is a safe, healthy community
with a diverse economy, strong ties to the wilderness and a creative spirit.

Atikokan

Atikokan

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

Mayor Dennis Brown
807-597-2540
807-597-8050 cell
dennis.brown@atikokan.ca

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US
Office Located at:

120 Marks St
Atikokan, ON
P0T 1C0

Telephone 807-597-1234
Fax 807-597-6186

Office Hours
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

info@atikokan.ca
 

 


 

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

Community Services Manager
Nicole Halasz
807-597-1234 ex 232
807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

807-597-1234

CAO/Clerk
Angela Sharbot
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 233
Fax 807-597-6186
angela.sharbot@atikokan.ca

Deputy Clerk 
Sue Bates
807-597-1234 ext 234
Fax 807-597-6186
sue.bates@atikokan.ca
 

 

Community Services Manager
Nicole Halasz
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 232
Fax 807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

 

Treasurer
Brandy Coulson
807-597-1234 ext 226
Fax 807-597-6186
brandy.coulson@atikokan.ca

Deputy Treasurer
Vacant

Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable
Penny Brigham
807-597-1234 ext 221
Fax 807-597-6186
penny.brigham@atikokan.ca

Property Tax Clerk
Jason Young
807-597-1234 ext 222
Fax 807-597-6186
jason.young@atikokan.ca

Bookkeeper
Mark Labossiere
807-597-1234 ext 223
Fax 807-597-6186
mark.labossiere@atikokan.ca

CAO/Clerk
Angela Sharbot
Tel. 807-597-1234 ex t
Fax 807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

 

Chief Building Official
Garth Dyck
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 228
Fax 807-597-6186
firecbo@atikokan.ca

By-Law Enforcement Officer
Kitrina Jacobson
Tel 807-597-1234 ext 227
Fax 807-597-6186
kitrina.jacobson@atikokan.ca

 

CAO/Clerk
Angela Sharbot

Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 233
Fax 807-597-6186
angela.sharbot@atikokan.ca

Tax Clerk
Jason Young
Tel  807-597-1234 ext222
Fax  807-597-6186
jason.young@atikokan.ca

Chief Building Official
Garth Dyck
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 228
Fax 807-597-6186
firecbo@atikokan.ca

By-Law Enforcement Officer   
Kitrina Jacobson  
807-597-1234 ex 227
807-597-6186
kitrina.jacobson@atikokan.ca

Director of Public Works
Peter Burbeck
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 230
Fax 807-597-6186
peter.burbeck@atikokan.ca

Public Works Foreman 
Jim Hogan
807-597-8136
Fax 807-597-6186
 

 

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

Community Services Manager
Nicole Halasz
807-597-1234 ex 232
807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

waterfall

Address News Calendar

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2012 iCompass Technologies Inc.